PROFESSIONAL RESOURCES

Don’t miss this jane iredale Webinar!

Join us for jane iredale Newness & Innovation 2017, a Webinar featuring a review of “What’s New” and Q&A session hosted by Ruben Potrebenko, Stogryn’s National Brand Educator for jane iredale Canada.

TOPICS

  • SPRING COLLECTION 2017: Bronzer and In-Touch Cream Blush how-to and tools
  • MYSTIKOLS: positioning vs. Jelly Jar Eyeliners, how-tos and tools
  • DISAPPEAR and New ZAP & HIDE: product differences and when to use
  • SMOOTH AFFAIR facial primers and ABSENCE: product differences and when to use
  • “Ask The Expert” Product Q & A
Tuesday, April 18th:
  • 9:00am & 4:00pm Pacific Time
  • 10:00am & 5:00pm Mountain Time
  • 11:00am & 6:00pm Central Time
  • 12:00pm & 7:00pm Eastern Time
  • 1:00pm & 8:00pm Atlantic Time
Monday, April 24th
  • 11:00am & 4:00pm Pacific Time
  • 12:00pm & 5:00pm Mountain Time
  • 1:00pm & 6:00pm Central Time
  • 2:00pm & 7:00pm Eastern Time
  • 3:00pm & 8:00pm Atlantic Time

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER >